Kontakt

KONTAKTA OSS

Jubel AB
Tre Liljor 1B
113 44 Stockholm

 

RELEASE

Adam Börjesson
Head of Artists
Phone: +46 (0)73 641 99 41
Email: adam@jubel.se

Karin Forsberg
Head of Releases
Phone: +46 (0)70 332 55 32
Email: karin@jubel.se

Rebecca Lidh
Project Manager Releases
Phone:
Email: rebecca@jubel.se

Nora Bellil (Tillträder mars 2018)
Project Manager Releases
Phone:
Email:

Frida Björk
Assistant Project Manager Releases
Phone:
Email: frida@jubel.se

 

LIVE

Markus Persson
Head of Booking
Phone:+46 (0)70 337 08 33
Email: markus@jubel.se

Martin Rosell
Agent & Head of Concerts
Phone: +46 (0)70 355 66 87
Email: martin@jubel.se

Vincent Bell
Agent & Head of Production
Phone: +46 (0)73 700 22 63
Email: vincent@jubel.se

Jonas Söderlund
Production Manager
Phone:+46 (0)70 577 99 43
Email: jonas@jubel.se

Annie Mellström
Production Manager
Phone:+46 (0)73 054 76 72
Email: annie@jubel.se

 

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Gustaf Helleday
Head of Brand Partnerships
Phone: +46 (0)76 338 48 86
Email: gustaf@jubel.se

 

OTHER PEOPLE

Vivianne Yance
Special projects
Phone:
Email: vivianne@jubel.se

Lena Sjöden
CFO
Phone:
Email: lena@jubel.se

Erik Ohlsson
CEO
Phone: +46 (0)70 306 40 16
Email: erik@jubel.se