Kontakt

KONTAKTA OSS

Jubel AB
Völundsgatan 3
113 21 Stockholm

Erik Ohlsson
VD
Phone: +46 (0)70 306 40 16
Email: erik@jubel.se

Adam Börjesson
Ansvarig Artistprojekt
Phone: +46 (0)73 641 99 41
Email: adam@jubel.se

Karin Forsberg
Kreativ projektledare
Phone: +46 (0)70 332 55 32
Email: karin@jubel.se

Markus Persson
Bokningsansvarig
Phone:+46 (0)70 337 08 33
Email: markus@jubel.se

Jonas Söderlund
Administration och produktion
Phone:+46 (0)70 577 99 43
Email: jonas@jubel.se

Gustaf Helleday
Ansvarig varumärkessamarbeten
Phone: +46 (0)76 338 48 86
Email: gustaf@jubel.se

Martin Rosell
Agent med ansvar för egna produktioner
Phone: +46 (0)70 355 66 87
Email: martin@jubel.se